fbpx
Connect with us

Contact us

Details The News Observers provide for our reader who are willing to contribute in our blogs o want to share any news story we are open and will publish your articles,  to Contact us Please address any correspondence to:

The News Observers
Pakistan

The switchboard number for The News Observers is: 0333-5808046

Website user help at thenewsobservers.com

For any problems using the website and its links, or general questions and feedback about thenewsobservers.com, email: web@thenewsobservers.com

To contact editorial departments/desks

See the list below – please take care to send queries to the correct destination as there is no guarantee that messages will be forwarded.

The News Observers: Editorial departments and desks

Opinion & Editorial desk
opinions@thenewsobservers.com
Business desk
biz@thenewsobservers.com
Sports desk
sports@tribune.com.pk
Life & Style desk
style@thenewsobservers.com
Blog desk
blog@thenewsobservers.com
To contact any member of staff

Individual staff can be contacted using this email format: firstname.lastname@thenewsobservers.com

Letters to the editor

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@thenewsobservers.com

Corrections and clarifications of content

It is the policy of The News Observers to correct factual/editorial errors and handle editorial complaints as soon as possible.

Contact: editorial@thenewsobservers.com

[* Please note that queries about subscriptions, vouchers, reader offers, advertising, marketing and other non-editorial areas are not handled by the above. These should be addressed to the relevant departments (see above). Story suggestions should also be sent to the relevant departments.]

Comment Moderation

For more information about comment moderation, click here or contact web@thenewsobservers.com

Advertisers, sponsorship and e-commerce

To find out more about all advertising opportunities in The Express Tribune

Email: advertise@thenewsobservers.com

Freelance contributions

Story pitches should be sent to relevant editorial department or at freelance@thenewsobservers.com

Employment and work experience

If you are interested in working for The Express Tribune or the Express Media Group please click here.

You can also email workforus@thenewsobservers.com

Circulation/Subscriptions

If your query concerns a subscription please click here.

You can also contact subscription@thenewsobservers.com or call:

Content distribution and syndication

If you wish to re-publish The Express Tribune articles or photography, please email editorial@thenewsobservers.com or call our overseas number (above).

[bs-text title=”CONTACT INFO”]12345 North Main Street,
New York, NY 555555

Phone: (707) 353-7419
Email: info@thenewsobservers.com
Web: thenewsobservers.com[/bs-text]

 

Copyright © 2020 The News Observers. Powered by SEOXOOM.